The SYNCING.NET update process has two steps. At the first step the previous program files are being unregistered from the Windows configuration and completely removed. At the second step the updated program files are being installed and registered.
If this process is being interrupted, SYNCING.NET may have been removed but not installed again.
To solve this situation, please download the latest SYNCING.NET installation package from our website and install it manually.
Your SYNCING.NET settings will be restored after the manual installation has been finished, because these are not touched by an update of SYNCING.NET, unless these settings have been removed manually or during the uninstall process of SYNCING.NET.